08
Jul
08

Ceejay & Boj…Calamigos Ranch, Malibu.

Ceejay & Boj had an awesome wedding day at the Calamigos Ranch in Malibu. Everything went super well with the direction of wedding coordinator Melinda Barajas. Honestly, I could not be more lucky to have them as my clients. They are among the sweetest and cutest people that I’ve ever met. Since day one, we just clicked in that very special way. I just knew that when the day comes that we would be sharing an amazing day together. And I was absolutely right. There were so many great images that it was so hard for me to choose so I decided to post them all. Get ready for another long teaser.

This is adorable Riley, Ceejay and Boj’s baby girl.

Ceejay looked so beautiful and radiant.

This image really touches me.

The happy couple.

Finally, it’s time to loosen up.

A kiss under a tree.

The best man caught the special edition Lakers’ garter.

Ceejay and Boj…thank you so much for being so awesome and for believing in me. I hope that I have captured something truly special for you. May you live well! Laugh often! Love much!

13 Responses to “Ceejay & Boj…Calamigos Ranch, Malibu.”


  1. July 8, 2008 at 5:21 am

    oh yah… lakeeeeeeeer fans! tons of cool shots in there. way to go J.

  2. 2 ceejay
    July 8, 2008 at 6:06 am

    its 6 o’clock in the morning.. im NEVER awake this early! whoohooo! you did an AWESOME JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you so much.. we had fun!

  3. July 8, 2008 at 6:27 am

    Oh my Gosh! Stunning work… you have a wonderful eye for beauty (then again, you had a beautiful bride to work with!)

  4. 4 tiffarah
    July 8, 2008 at 7:07 am

    omg. sooo beautiful! so proud to be a part of that wedding. great job Jason!

  5. 5 boj
    July 8, 2008 at 10:32 am

    The photos’ turned out great Jason. Thank you so much for capturing every moment. Can’t wait to see the rest. Thanks again Jason.

  6. 6 samanthakathleen
    July 8, 2008 at 10:58 am

    This wedding is gorgeous! The photographer is amazing!

  7. July 8, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    images are amazing! it was really good to meet you at the wedding. keep doin what you do, cause you have the key eye that not too many photographers have in the wedding world.

    alex

  8. 8 LeeAnn
    July 8, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Wow, these images are breathtaking! You truly captured the emotion of the entire day. I wasn’t there but I feel like I was based on the pictures. Amazing!!

  9. 9 sArAh
    July 8, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    All the pictures look amazing! You did such a rad job on their wedding! Also..thanks for gettin’ some great shots of me doin’ her makeup!! ;)

  10. 10 Kim Jones
    July 9, 2008 at 7:36 am

    My God, Ceej, you looked so unbelievably beautiful! I’m sitting here choking back tears! And Boj looked soooo GQ! You two are truly a match made in heaven, and with baby making you three, your family is complete! It is so refreshing and hope-giving to see such a young and exquisite couple like yourselves possessing a pure and unshakable love that bonds the two of you together through the best and worst of times. In this diminishing world we live in today, lacking the kind of love that you two have, I’m so happy that you two found each other in the midst of it all. May the unison of your souls carry you through all that marriage, life, and family brings, both good and bad. Hold on to that, and know that you are truly blessed to have such a lively miracle. May God continue to bless your family until you get to that big Laker court in the sky! And while you do, love always, laugh often, show gratitude, shower kisses, appreciate yourself, and live everyday as if it were your last. You are most deserving of all the joy that you have received and that is to come. I love you guys!

    XOXO

  11. 11 Melinda Barajas
    July 10, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    Amazing pictures! You captured the day so beautifully… I literally had the chills while scrolling down looking at all of the pics =) I can’t wait to see the rest…
    And it was especially great getting to work with you! here’s to the first of many =)

  12. July 11, 2008 at 1:05 am

    Jason I looooove these!!! Plus, I love Calamigos soo much! I can’t wait to get back there. :)

  13. 13 John Perrelli
    August 2, 2008 at 9:50 am

    Jason, these photos look great. Keep up the good work. We look forward to meeting you and shooting our wedding in September.

    John and Aileen


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

